Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; sidebar_generator has a deprecated constructor in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 29
Russell County Chamber of Commerce | Board of Directors


Greg Bailey

Ashley Hartless

Cathy Mays

Jeff McCracken

Rachel Patton

Nicole Reynolds

Sharon Vandyke -President

Sarah Wilson

Susan Hilton

David Coleman

Leslie Brooks

Ed Shelton – Vice President

David Leonard –  Treasurer

Angela Carpenter – Director